> Government > News
Three Counties in Taizhou City will Accelerate the “Four Good Rural Roads”
Source:Taizhou 2021-07-20 17:43

As Zhejiang Provincial Department of Transportation issued Suggestions on Policies Supporting for “Four Good Rural Road” to Drive Leapfrog High-quality Development in 26 Counties in Mountainous Area (hereinafter referred to as Opinions) a few days ago so as to conduct high-level construction of “Four Good Rural Roads” and speed up to drive leapfrog high-quality development of 26 counties in mountainous area for common prosperity. Tiantai County, Xianju County and Sanmen County of Taizhou City will benefit from it.

【Print】 【Close】
Produced By 大汉网络 大汉版通发布系统