> Guide for residents > Convenient Information
35 Primary and Secondary Schools in Taizhou Become Schools Specialized in Basketball
Text Size:A A A 2019-08-14

Recently, 1890 primary and secondary schools nationwide were recognized by Ministry of Education as schools specialized in basketball of teenagers, including 100 schools in Zhejiang Province. 35 schools in Taizhou were selected on this list. These schools are located in 9 counties, county-level cities and districts of Taizhou, including 14 primary schools, 12 junior high schools, 7 senior high schools, 1 nine-year education school and 1 twelve-year education school.

【Print】 【Close】
Produced By 大汉网络 大汉版通发布系统