> Government > News
Taizhou: 17 Major National-Level Protected Historical & Cultural Sites
Text Size:A A A 2019-11-22

It was learnt from the press conference by Taizhou Culture, Radio, Television, Tourism and Sports Bureau on the afternoon of November 21 that Taizhou has 17 major national-level protected historical and cultural sites, 69 provincial-level sites, 402 county/district-level sites and 313 county/district-level points.

【Print】 【Close】
Produced By 大汉网络 大汉版通发布系统