> Guide for residents > Convenient Information
11 Taizhou Schools Selected
Text Size:A A A 2018-09-28

The Ministry of Education of the PRC recently released the lists of the 2018 National Youth Football Education Schools and Pilot Counties (Districts), and the “Starry Sky” Training Campus. Jiaojiang District’s Zhang’an Secondary School and other 10 Taizhou’s primary and secondary schools were included.

【Print】 【Close】
Produced By 大汉网络 大汉版通发布系统