> Government > News
6 Villages, 3 Towns Listed into Provincial Culture Towns (Demo Villages)
Text Size:A A A 2018-10-06

The Publicity Department of the CPC Taizhou Committee was quoted that, with the approval of the Provincial Government, the Provincial Culture Department has recently published the list of cultural towns in Zhejiang (30) and the list of demonstration cultural villages (communities) in Zhejiang (89), with 3 towns and 6 villages of Taizhou selected into the list.

【Print】 【Close】
Produced By 大汉网络 大汉版通发布系统